Select Page
Other | Research library
| 01/09/2013

Three domains of learning – Cognitive, affective, psychomotor

Leslie Owen Wilson

The distinguished expert in education and learning discusses the hierarchies of the three domains of learning. After discussing the different stages of cognivite learning, Owen Wilson discuess emotional learning and physical learning. The piece breaks each area of learning down into building blocks that, when applied, may be used to further a student or pupil’s or learning.


You May Also Like